No, you can only use ExpressAI if you have an active ExpressVPN subscription.

If your ExpressVPN subscription has expired, you will lose access to the ExpressAI platform. If you downgrade from Express Pro to Basic or Advanced, you can continue using ExpressAI with the features and daily credit allowance included in your new plan.

What happens to my saved chats?

Your encrypted chat history will remain securely stored in your ExpressAI vault, but it will be locked. You will not be able to view, export, or add to your previous conversations while your account is expired.

To unlock your vault and regain full access to ExpressAI and your daily credits, you will need to renew your subscription. Note that your daily credit allowance and access to AI models will depend on the ExpressVPN plan you choose.

Learn how to renew your ExpressVPN subscription.

Need help? Contact the ExpressAI Support Team for immediate assistance.

Back to top

Was this article helpful?

We're sorry to hear that. Let us know how we can improve.

A member of our Support Team will follow up on your issue.